Forthcoming Auction Dates

April 29th & April 30th

Wednesday, 19th May 2021
Auction of Modern Furniture, Tools & Household Items Viewing Tues 18th May 9a.m. - 5p.m
Thursday, 20th May 2021
Auction of China, Glass, Silver, Jewellery & Collectables Viewing 18th & 19th May 9a.m. - 5p.m
Friday, 21st May 2021
Auction of Antique Furniture, Clocks, Rugs & Pictures Viewing 18th,19th & 20th May 9a.m. - 5p.m
Wednesday, 9th June 2021
Auction of Modern Furniture, Tools & Household Items Viewing Tues 8th June
Thursday, 10th June 2021
Auction of China, Glass, Silver, Jewellery & Collectables Viewing 8th & 9th June 9a.m. - 5p.m
Friday, 11th June 2021
Auction of Antique Furniture, Clocks, Rugs & Pictures Viewing 8th/9th & 10th June 9a.m. - 5p.m
Wednesday, 30th June 2021
Auction of Modern Furniture, Tools & Household Items Viewing Tues 29th June 9a.m. - 5p.m
Thursday, 1st July 2021
Auction of China, Glass, Silver, Jewellery & Collectables Viewing 29th & 30th June 9a.m. - 5p.m
Friday, 2nd July 2021
Auction of Antique Furniture, Clocks, Rugs & Pictures Viewing 29th/30th & 1st July 9a.m. - 5p.m
Wednesday, 21st July 2021
Auction of Modern Furniture, Tools & Household Items Viewing Tues 20th July 9a.m. - 5p.m
Thursday, 22nd July 2021
Auction of China, Glass, Silver, Jewellery & Collectables Viewing 20th & 21st July 9a.m. - 5p.m
Friday, 23rd July 2021
Auction of Antique Furniture, Clocks, Rugs & Pictures View 20th/21st & 22nd July 9a.m. - 5p.m