Forthcoming Auction Dates

Friday, 14th December 2018
Sale Commences 10a.m. Viewing Thurs 13th Dec 9a.m - 6p.m
Friday, 11th January 2019
Sale Commences 10a.m. Viewing Thurs 10th Jan 9a.m. - 6p.m.
Friday, 25th January 2019
Sale Commences 10a.m. Viewing Thurs 24th Jan 9a.m. - 6p.m.
Friday, 8th February 2019
Sale Commences 10a.m. Viewing Thurs 7th Feb 9a.m. - 6p.m.
Friday, 22nd February 2019
Sale Commences 10a.m. Viewing Thurs 21st Feb 9a.m. - 6p.m.
Friday, 8th March 2019
Sale Commences 10a.m. Viewing Thurs 7th March 9a.m. - 6p.m.
Friday, 22nd March 2019
Sale Commences 10a.m. Viewing Thurs 21st March 9a.m. - 6p.m.
Friday, 5th April 2019
Sale Commences 10a.m. Viewing Thurs 4th April 9a.m. - 6p.m.
Friday, 19th April 2019
Sale Commences 10a.m. Viewing Thurs 18th April 9a.m. - 6p.m.
Friday, 3rd May 2019
Sale Commences 10a.m. Viewing Thurs 2nd May 9a.m. - 6p.m.
Friday, 17th May 2019
Sale Commences 10a.m. Viewing Thurs 16th May 9a.m. - 6p.m.
Friday, 31st May 2019
Sale Commences 10a.m. Viewing Thurs 30th May 9a.m. - 6p.m.